Everything is ok!

I’m not gonna write too much today. My computer broke up and it wasn’t after several days I could get my archives back. I’m now trying to get a new one in a few days, it’s difficult to achieve the results I want with this laggy computer, when the project is full I get sound cracklings and latency (already using ASIO).

But well, at least I can access to my tracks and all I can say is that I was working in three electronic tracks and one more hip-hop beat which now I could be able to finish the mix and master properly.

Also, I wanted to say that thanks to http://www.hhgroups.com for accepting my beat, you can visit the page with the beat in this link http://www.hhgroups.com/bases/paul-yorck/we-love-808-601826/

I recommend to register and follow this website as is a very good website about hip-hop which you can miss. If you do so, you can also vote and comment!

Be ready to hear more about Paul Yorck, tune up to soundcloud.com/paulyorck, you can enter by clicking the button on the top. Thanks everybody for reading and see you soon!

Kifflom!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

